2 problems whis jme

I apologize for the spelling, use a translator (translate.google.com.ua)

Online for the first time, so I apologize if not in the subject, and ask to show where you had to write.

I just started learning java. And now you want me to write a short game, but I encountered a number of problems:

1. jme to create a file “**. blend” and when you try to open it in a blender get:
    Error finding Blender executable
    Could not find blender executable!

2 to create a scene, not all buttons are active and do not know how to fix it
(do not get painted in a different pattern area on the map)
screen attached:

ps please reply here or email me at ICQ (332441202) or skype (li-gub)

my message in Russian

прошу прощение за правописание, пользуюсь переводчиком ( translate.google.com.ua )

на форуме первый раз, так что прошу прощение если не в той теме, и прошу показать где нужно было писать.

я только начал изучать java. И вот хочется мне написать небольшую игру, но я столкнулся с рядом проблем:

1. в jme создал файл “**.blend” и при попытке открыть его в блендере получаю :
    Error finding Blender executable
    Could not find blender executable!

2 при создании сцены не все кнопки активны, и не знаю как это исправить
(не получается покрасить в другую текстуру область на карте)
скрин прилагаю:

п.с. прошу ответить здесь, или напишите мне в icq ( 332441202 ) или skype ( li-gub )

мое сообщение на русском

this morning saw 1 more thing …

Startup jme in the console: