Application strange behavior

Hi,

I’m from Chile and this is my first post so I wish to share a little details of my project and ask you one question about my problem.

I’m developing an application (not game) that will display DXF (autocad) map and put over this map some icons showing specific details of real world sensors (temperature, earth movement, etc.). This product aims the mining sector and will be a very useful tool to some mining workers. Right now the product is almost done, but we now need to build a 3d map to replace an old 2d map engine (google maps like). So we choose JME3 to build this 3d map stuff because we are java developers and we have a short time to finish it.

The problem is that I’m not a game developer and I have a little experience on 3d programming (little apps for fun on the past using Ogre). So right now I have this problem:

Over my loaded dxf im trying to display some 3d meshes, but they are acting in a strange way, its flickering and i can see through it. I will post some code snippets here and please, if anyone can help me I appreciate.

Youtube video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3rskt-_mxM

Map loading:
[java]
Material mat = new Material(app.getAssetManager(), "Common/MatDefs/Misc/Unshaded.j3md");
mat.setBoolean("VertexColor", true);

Iterator<DXFLayer> iLayer = doc.getDXFLayerIterator();
while (iLayer.hasNext()) {

DXFLayer layer = iLayer.next();

CustomMesh mesh = new CustomMesh(50000, 1000);
mesh.setMode(Mesh.Mode.Lines);

if (!layer.isVisible())
continue;

List<DXFPolyline> polyLines = layer
.getDXFEntities(DXFConstants.ENTITY_TYPE_POLYLINE);

if (polyLines != null) {

for (DXFPolyline polyline : polyLines) {

if (polyline.getVertexCount() <= 1) {
continue;
}

mesh.setColor(ColorHelper.fromColorIndex(polyline
.getColor()));

Iterator<DXFVertex> iVertex = polyline.getVertexIterator();

boolean isFirst = true;
Vector3f buffer = null;
Vector3f firstVertex = null;
Vector3f currentVertex = null;

while (iVertex.hasNext()) {