Distorted Animation

Hi i’ve loaded a free model from a site,it was with textures but no armour,soo i made armour and animated it,now when i import it ,it says it has “more than 4 weights per vertex!” im not really good at this stuff (i dont know what its means at all :smiley: ) but model gets distorted,suppose thnx to vertex stuff… any 1 know how can i fix it?

I use Ogre exporter
Animation get distorted only when i add bones,even 1 blows up every thing,and it gets distorted really badly seems a ball

I found a way to reduce it ,and now i get no report But i still has it distorted,any ideas on what have i missed?

Now i fexed size and stuff… made new bones new animation… still distorted arms… i simply cant get it…why its distorted? in blender it is fine…

here is new file

Running on jMonkeyEngine 3.0.10
Extraction Directory: C:\Users\Stanislav\AppData\Roaming.jmonkeyplatform\3.0
Lwjgl 2.9.0 context running on thread LWJGL Renderer Thread
Adapter: aticfx64
Driver Version: 8.17.10.1571
Vendor: ATI Technologies Inc.
OpenGL Version: 4.5.13492 Compatibility Profile Context 22.19.685.0
Renderer: AMD Radeon ™ R9 200 Series
GLSL Ver: 4.50
Audio Device: OpenAL Soft
Audio Vendor: OpenAL Community
Audio Renderer: OpenAL Soft
Audio Version: 1.1 ALSOFT 1.15.1
AudioRenderer supports 64 channels
Audio effect extension version: 1.0
Audio max auxilary sends: 4
Returning hash code of content
Checking page id 628.767.423 vs stored id 628.767.423
Clearing asset List
Clearing asset List
Start offview panel
Cannot locate material file: Material.material
Cannot locate lumberJack.skeleton.xml.material for scene lumberJack.skeleton.xml.scene
Unsupported pass directive: alpha_to_coverage
Unsupported pass directive: colour_write
Unsupported pass directive: depth_check
Unsupported pass directive: depth_func
Unsupported pass directive: depth_write
Unsupported pass directive: illumination_stage
Unsupported pass directive: light_clip_planes
Unsupported pass directive: light_scissor