Hello Ass Clowns

As a relative newcomer to Jmonkey, I was just wondering if you folks actually answered questions or just told people to read the tutorials, which, before I would even ask a question of you assholes I would exhaust every possiblilty before subjecting myself to your on-line eye rolling and horseshit. If I was an expert on Jmonkey as you think you are, then I wouldn’t have to ask the question in the first place. Thanks for no help,Jackasses. Peace, Love and Rock and Roll

Well thats the point.

What’s the point? Only experts should ask questions? Read every tutorial and exhaust all avenues before becoming desperate enough to risk asking the “Tome of Knowledge” a question? Another cryptic answer. Ever see The Wizard of Oz?

If the question is covered in a tutorial then we post the link to the tutorial. Why answer the same question in full for the 500th time when we already put it into a tutorial after the 100th time? Most new posters don’t read them… half of those don’t even know about them.

If the question is not in a tutorial then it gets answered.

@462Lincoln said: What's the point? Only experts should ask questions? Read every tutorial and exhaust all avenues before becoming desperate enough to risk asking the "Tome of Knowledge" a question? Another cryptic answer. Ever see The Wizard of Oz?

Yes, reading the tutorials. And just dealing with it if you asked a question that has been answered a thousand times already. As it seems your reaction is straight out insulting people instead of rolling eyes, is that better?

I mean what did you do for the people here apart from insulting them? Why do you think you’re eligible to waste their time when they answered most questions in tutorials they invested time in already? For downloading what we did for free? For being such a nice individual? Asshat.

1 Like

I’ve always got valuable answers to my questions here.
It’s actually a strength of jme.