Hello World Tutorial: Wont Run

Hey everyone.  Im new to jME2, and to compiling java projects like this (not necessarily java).  I followed the NetBeans compile and install to the T, and was able to successfully test the build project (all those fancy effects demos and verything), and then completed the second half for the jME2Physics. 

I created a new Java Application with the libraries added.  The code from http://www.jmonkeyengine.com/wiki/doku.php?id=tutorial_1_-_learning_jme_2  Originally I got some error that said the libraries could not be copied, and something about a "build"directory, but now that is mysteriously gone, and instead I get this as the output:

INFO: Application started.
Apr 27, 2009 10:05:40 PM com.jme.system.PropertiesGameSettings <init>
INFO: PropertiesGameSettings created
Apr 27, 2009 10:05:40 PM com.jme.system.PropertiesGameSettings load
WARNING: Could not load properties. Creating a new one.
Apr 27, 2009 10:05:40 PM class main.HelloWorld start()
SEVERE: Exception in game loop
java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: no lwjgl in java.library.path
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1709)
        at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary0(Runtime.java:823)
        at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(System.java:1030)
        at org.lwjgl.Sys$1.run(Sys.java:72)
        at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
        at org.lwjgl.Sys.doLoadLibrary(Sys.java:65)
        at org.lwjgl.Sys.loadLibrary(Sys.java:81)
        at org.lwjgl.Sys.<clinit>(Sys.java:98)
        at org.lwjgl.opengl.Display.<clinit>(Display.java:129)
        at com.jme.system.lwjgl.LWJGLPropertiesDialog$ModesRetriever.run(LWJGLPropertiesDialog.java:682)
        at com.jme.app.AbstractGame.getAttributes(AbstractGame.java:252)
        at com.jme.app.BaseGame.start(BaseGame.java:67)
        at main.HelloWorld.main(HelloWorld.java:18)
Apr 27, 2009 10:05:40 PM com.jme.app.BaseSimpleGame cleanup
INFO: Cleaning up resources.