How to make Android and Desktop specific code blocks?

Hey, I’m new to development with Android, and I’ve never encountered a situation quite like this in Java development.

I’m going through all the tutorials, and I’m trying to make sure things work right on both the Desktop testing and on Android, but the ziploader doesn’t work right in android. But I have code that works for both.

package mygame;

import com.jme3.app.SimpleApplication;
import com.jme3.asset.AndroidAssetManager;
import com.jme3.asset.plugins.AndroidLocator;
import com.jme3.asset.plugins.ZipLocator;
import com.jme3.font.BitmapText;
import com.jme3.light.DirectionalLight;
import com.jme3.material.Material;
import com.jme3.math.Vector3f;
import com.jme3.scene.Geometry;
import com.jme3.scene.Spatial;
import com.jme3.scene.shape.Box;

/**
* Sample 3 - how to load an OBJ model, and OgreXML model, a material/texture,
* or text.
*/
public class Main extends SimpleApplication {

public static void main(String[] args) {
Main app = new Main();
app.start();
}

@Override
public void simpleInitApp() {

/*Spatial teapot = assetManager.loadModel("Models/Teapot/Teapot.obj");
Material mat_default = new Material(
assetManager, "Common/MatDefs/Misc/ShowNormals.j3md");
teapot.setMaterial(mat_default);
rootNode.attachChild(teapot);*/

// Create a wall with a simple texture from test_data
/*Box box = new Box(Vector3f.ZERO, 2.5f, 2.5f, 1.0f);
Spatial wall = new Geometry("Box", box);
Material mat_brick = new Material(
assetManager, "Common/MatDefs/Misc/Unshaded.j3md");
mat_brick.setTexture("ColorMap",
assetManager.loadTexture("Textures/Terrain/BrickWall/BrickWall.jpg"));
wall.setMaterial(mat_brick);
wall.setLocalTranslation(2.0f, -2.5f, 0.0f);
rootNode.attachChild(wall);*/

// Display a line of text with a default font
guiNode.detachAllChildren();
guiFont = assetManager.loadFont("Interface/Fonts/Default.fnt");
BitmapText helloText = new BitmapText(guiFont, false);