How to run MonkeyZone Server?

Hi, I’ve been a long time game developer with Visual Basic but I’m completely new to Java so a lot of this stuff is new to me.

I’ve managed to run the Client from the /dist directory using the .jar file but I am unable to run the Server.

When I try to run ServerMain.class or ClientMain.class from the command line I always get a java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError. I’ve tried changing the class path when I do this but then I get the same error for a different file, sometimes for a file that doesn’t seem to exist (com.jme3.app.SimpleApplication). This is a don’t care for the Client since I can still run it from the .jar file in /dist but that doesn’t have a .jar file for running the Server. It makes sense that you wouldn’t want to distribute the Server which explains why it isn’t in the /dist directory, or am I confused about how this is supposed to run?

If I select ClientMain.java in the MonkeyEngine and have it run the file then the Client comes up just as it does when I run MonkeyEngine,jar, but when I do the same for ServerMain.java I get the following:

Nov 03, 2013 2:06:09 PM com.jme3.system.JmeDesktopSystem initialize
INFO: Running on jMonkeyEngine 3.0.0 RC2
Nov 03, 2013 2:06:10 PM com.jme3.asset.AssetConfig loadText
WARNING: Cannot find loader com.jme3.scene.plugins.ogre.MeshLoader
WARNING: Cannot find loader com.jme3.scene.plugins.ogre.SkeletonLoader
WARNING: Cannot find loader com.jme3.scene.plugins.ogre.MaterialLoader
WARNING: Cannot find loader com.jme3.scene.plugins.ogre.SceneLoader
WARNING: Cannot find loader com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.BlenderModelLoader

Any help on how to run the Server and information about why I’m apparently missing the Ogre model (I’ve updated to the latest trunk in SVN) would be appreciated. Thanks.