Importing models from Makehuman through Blender

Hello,
I am a bit new to jMonkeyEngine and I am having some problems importing models to it.
When I try to import my models from MakeHuman (exported as .mhx) through Blender (import the .mhx, then export it as OGRE scene) but when I try to import it to jMonkey
[java]
Spatial gameLevelT = assetManager.loadModel(“Scenes/demo0/demo.scene”);
[/java],

it throws this Exception: