md5reader problem: Can anyone help me? (SOLVED)

I am a teacher, and some students of mine are trying to build a computer game (at least some part of it).

I can program Java, and has studied jME a bit, some months already.

This is my first try using jME to load a model.

The students has build the animation in blender.

I exported it to md5 following Ender directions and software.

I used the marine example, adapting it to the students model.

After a lot of forum readings, and a lot of failures, finally I managed to have my model showing.

this is my code:

import java.io.FileNotFoundException;
import java.io.IOException;
import java.io.InputStream;
//import java.util.logging.Level;

import md5reader.MD5AnimReader;
import md5reader.MD5MeshReader;
import model.Model;
import model.SkeletalModelInstance;
import model.animation.Animation;
import model.animation.AnimationAnimator;
import model.animation.AnimationController;

import com.jme.app.SimpleGame;
import com.jme.input.Mouse;
import com.jme.math.Vector3f;
import com.jme.renderer.ColorRGBA;
import com.jme.math.Quaternion;
import com.jme.math.FastMath;
import com.jme.scene.SceneElement;

//import com.jme.util.LoggingSystem;

/*
 * BopeTest.java
 * Created on 08-agu-2007
 * Copyright md5reader.sourceforge.net, 2007
 * MarineTest.java is a derivate of JmeDDSTest.java, created by Gareth Jenkins-Jones.
 * JmeDDSTest.java
 * Created on 06-Feb-2005
 * Copyright Chaosdeathfish.com, 2005
 */

/**
 * TODO Document me
 * @author Marco Frisan
 */
public class BopeTest extends SimpleGame {
   private static final String BODYMODEL = "models/characters/bope/bope.md5mesh";
   private static final String BODYANIM = "models/characters/bope/bope.md5anim";

private Model bodyModel;

private Animation bodyAnimation;

private AnimationController bodyAnimator;

private SkeletalModelInstance bodyInstance;

public static void main(String[] args) throws IOException {
      final BopeTest app = new BopeTest();