Need Help Serializing Array

Hi,

I’m pretty new to JMonkeyEngine, and even newer to SpiderMonkey (i started today). I ran into a problem and tried to solve it for hours, but i dont seem to make any progress:

Im trying to send an Object with Client.send() and i get an exception saying:

Sep 29, 2010 1:02:51 AM com.jme3.network.serializing.serializers.FieldSerializer writeObject

WARNING: [FieldSerializer][???] Exception occured on writing. Maybe you’ve forgotten to register a class, or maybe a class member does not have a serializer.

Sep 29, 2010 1:02:51 AM bomberdude.server.Game notifyPlayerClients

SEVERE: null

java.io.IOException: java.lang.NullPointerException

at com.jme3.network.serializing.serializers.FieldSerializer.writeObject(FieldSerializer.java:110)

at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.writeClassAndObject(Serializer.java:241)

at com.jme3.network.connection.TCPConnection.send(TCPConnection.java:200)

at com.jme3.network.connection.TCPConnection.sendObject(TCPConnection.java:184)

at com.jme3.network.connection.Client.send(Client.java:189)

at bomberdude.server.Game.notifyPlayerClients(Game.java:77)

at bomberdude.server.Game.(Game.java:54)

at bomberdude.server.ServerController.clientConnected(ServerController.java:63)

at com.jme3.network.connection.ClientManager.fireClientConnected(ClientManager.java:130)

at com.jme3.network.connection.ClientManager.messageReceived(ClientManager.java:88)

at com.jme3.network.connection.Connection.fireMessageReceived(Connection.java:307)

at com.jme3.network.connection.TCPConnection.read(TCPConnection.java:150)

at com.jme3.network.connection.Connection.run(Connection.java:92)

at com.jme3.network.connection.ConnectionRunnable.run(ConnectionRunnable.java:47)

at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:636)