Need something for the "totally new to jME person"

There needs to be some kind of very bold, big, underlined, whatever link on the front page that says something similar to “Everything a totally new person to jME needs to get started step by step”. Everything kind of blends together on the new page. It needs to be totally obvious where a complete noob to jME needs to click and the link would tell that person how to know everything they need to know. Inside would be something similar to:

"First you need to download the correct files. Check out this article <direct link> that goes thru where you can get every single file you need.

Then you need to run a test program. Check out this article <direct link> that goes thru how to run a test program.

Now you’ll want to learn how to use jME. Check out both our wiki <direct link> that goes thru in detail the various parts of jME and this how to tutoriol <direct link> that talks about how to get introduced to jME. There is also a paper describing the features of jME here <direct link>. If you’re using IntelliJ here’s a step by step of how to get jME from the CVS <direct link>. We have other articles of interest here <direct link> which can be found by clicking “blarg” on the left main bar, then “blarg2” on the top of that page.

If you have questions, our forum is here <direct link>. You can also see this link on the left as “Discussion forums”. But first try our FAQ at this site <direct link>

"

ect ect

Basicly make it obvious where to find everything that jME allready has, -and- make it obvious where to find what points someone new to everything.

I’ll put together a “Getting Started” Guide and link it off the main page.

The installation guide I wrote tries to tackle that problem. It walks the person through downloading, installing and setting up everything you need (Java, WinCVS, ant, jME).