PostProcessing with multiple SMALLER views.. possible bug?

Hello everyone!
I’m still a beginner with this so I might be doing something wrong.
I’m writing an application for research and I want to render a simple scene made up of boxes, then I want to render a bunch of mini views at the bottom of the screen (different aspect ratios from the original large view) with different post processors. The post processing filter is supposed to render masks of visible parts of each box, similar to a stencil buffer which I never figured out how to use correctly in jMonkey.

I had the scene setup and it’s working fine until I add the post processors to the mini views, at this point all the views collapse to the lower left corner. I thought this could be a bug in the custom MaskFilter I wrote, but I tried other filters like Bloom and other stuff and they all had the same problem. The mini views all stack at the lower left corner.

I checked jMonkey code and there is a line in FilterPostProcessor.java reshape method, cam.setViewPort(0,1,0,1). I think it could be the source of the problem but I’m not sure about it. I tried commenting it but it didn’t resolve the problem.

Here is the piece of code to setup the mini views:
[java]
int subWinWidth = settings.getWidth() / likelihoods.size();
String[] keyset = likelihoods.keySet().toArray(new String[0]);
for(int i = 0; i < keyset.length; i++) {
FilterPostProcessor tempP = new FilterPostProcessor(assetManager);
String key = keyset[i];
tempP.addFilter(new MaskFilter(key));

Camera cam2 = new Camera(subWinWidth,subWinWidth);
        cam2.copyFrom(cam);
        cam2.setName(key+&quot;Camera&quot;);
        cam2.resize(subWinWidth, subWinWidth, true);
        cam2.setViewPort(i, i+1f, 0, 1f);
        cam2.getRotation().set(cam.getRotation());
        cam2.getLocation().set(cam.getLocation());
        ViewPort miniView = renderManager.createPostView(key+&quot;View&quot;, cam2);
        miniView.setBackgroundColor(ColorRGBA.Black);