Rigged model from blender no AnimControl :(

Hello guys i’ve searched the forums, I fixed the maximum 4 bones per vertex error, in my .blend file i’ve made an NLA track called walking in which my character walks, the .blend is correctly converted to .j3o but I have no AnimCOntrol in the j3o, i’m getting a null pointer when I try to retrieve the AnimControl from my spatial :frowning:

I really don’t know whats wrong, Ive created a root bone for my armature, i’m new to blender but I was wondering if my hierarchy is fine??
i’ve also unchecked the bone envelopes on my armature :confused:

i 'm really stuck in a corner right now :frowning:

here my rig in blender :

here is the output message when I convert my .blend message :

[java]Loading obejct: Armature
Armature: (0.0, 0.0, -0.0)–> null
Child (Armature) attached to this node (Models/Male1/riggedCharacter_walking.blend)
Loading obejct: Camera
Camera created (W: 640, H: 480)
Camera: (7.4811316, 5.343665, 6.50764)–> null
Child (Camera) attached to this node (Models/Male1/riggedCharacter_walking.blend)
Loading obejct: Group005
Importing mesh.
Loading material.
Material’s name: Material__26.001
Child (Group0051) attached to this node (Group005)
Getting tracks!
Child (Group005) attached to this node (Armature)
Group005: (0.0, 0.0, -0.0)–> Armature
Loading obejct: Lamp
Importing lamp.
Child (Lamp) attached to this node (Models/Male1/riggedCharacter_walking.blend)
[/java]

Your hierarchy looks fine. In your NLA editor remove the NLA track under Group005 (dunno if it makes a difference, but you only need to put all animations in the Armature track). Have you converted to a .j3o and checked the node structure? You normally have to go down a couple children to get the right AnimControl.

Here’s an example of one I did today:

I assume your not using any incompatible modifiers? (Inverse kinematics etc). If you are, then you can try the blender2ogre exporter.