[SOLVED] Remove collision from object in SceneComposer

Hello, im new to JME3! I try to create scene in SceneComposer. The Scene contains some flowest and grass. I add Models to scene, but I can’t find property or setting to remove collision in scene from the Model. How can I remove collision from added Model? Screenshot shows the situation:

Why does your grass has an collision shape at all?

Thx big for you reply. I add model from Assets to SceneComposer and it’s automatic with collision, how can I deactivate it?
Or what I have to do to get no collision behavior?

I don’t use the SDK - but on the bottom left - the scene explorer - if you expand the redflower node - shouldn’t there be a rigidbody control child maybe?

Note that blue cube around the flower is not a collision shape it is just a visualization of bounding box of the model for indicating that the model in selected on the scene.

I think it is just the bounding box volume of your .j3o (when it is selected),not a physic collider.

Try to play in your scene, you should be able to pass through your grass object :wink:

Edit : too late ^^

If I add Model programmatically and do not add collision to it. It works and i can cross my grass or flower.

Spatial blueflower = assetManager.loadModel("Models/plants/blueflower/blueflower.j3o");
        blueflower.setName("blueflower");
        rootNode.attachChild(blueflower);

But if I add Model in the SceneComposer it’s always body with collision.
Is there option to deactivate collision for this specific object in the scene?

Seems the problem is elsewhere. If you don"t manually add a collider it will not be added automatically by the SDK…at least the last time i imported a .blend model.
And from the screenshot you provide, in the scenegraph explorer, if a collider was attached to your flower, you should have a control (RigidBodyControl or something) attached to and we don’t see one there.