Occasionally occurring "Could not locate OpenAL library"

I am a beginner in JME3 and have so far been able to make some simple applications, but frequently I get an uncaught exception due to “Could not locate OpenAL library”. I searched this problem in the forum and it looks like everyone else who has this problem keeps getting it systematically every time they run their game. But I can get rid of this without any modifications to the project: I just close and restart the IDE and run again, and then everything works fine. In other words, the problem is not reproducible but happens quite often. I am using Windows 10 and I also have gotten the same problem with my Windows 7 machine. The runtime exception is coming from com.jme3.audio, even though I am not using audio and my code has no imports from com.jme3.audio. Just in case, at the end of this post I also pasted the content of the Output/Application pane that has my audio renderer information.

run:
huhtikuuta 28, 2017 2:58:07 IP. java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences
WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(…) returned error code 5.
huhtikuuta 28, 2017 2:58:09 IP. com.jme3.system.JmeDesktopSystem initialize
INFO: Running on jMonkeyEngine 3.1-stable

• Branch: HEAD
  • Git Hash: af04bf9
  • Build Date: 2017-02-19
    huhtikuuta 28, 2017 2:58:10 IP. com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglContext printContextInitInfo
    INFO: LWJGL 2.9.3 context running on thread jME3 Main
  • Graphics Adapter: aticfx64
  • Driver Version: 8.17.10.1474
  • Scaling Factor: 1
    huhtikuuta 28, 2017 2:58:10 IP. com.jme3.renderer.opengl.GLRenderer loadCapabilitiesCommon
    INFO: OpenGL Renderer Information
  • Vendor: ATI Technologies Inc.
  • Renderer: AMD Radeon™ R4 Graphics
  • OpenGL Version: 4.5.13447 Compatibility Profile Context 16.300.2701.0
  • GLSL Version: 4.50
  • Profile: Compatibility
    huhtikuuta 28, 2017 2:58:10 IP. com.jme3.asset.AssetConfig loadText