Please help me to start

Hello

I am a beginner in programming with JME and I would like your help.

I made the tutorial on this site but I’m still a little lost …

I want to create a simple application but I can not.

Here’s what I want:

A plate-size X, Y

A red cube using keyboard for moves.

Two green cubes that move on a regular (timer?).

-The camera follows the red cube or the camera is a first-person view of the red cube (transition from one to another by keyboard).

-Management of collisions between the cubes.

-A viewfinder at center of the screen.

-When you click the left mouse button, the name of the object in front of the viewfinder is sent to the output.

Could you please help me, guiding me or providing me a source commented.

I want to understand the code because I have to present it.

In advance, thank you for any assistance.

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Bonjour,

Je suis débutant dans la programmation avec JME et je souhaiterais votre aide.

J’ai réalisé les tuto présent sur le site mais je suis encore un peu perdu…

Je désire créer une application simple mais je n’y arrive pas.

Voici ce que je souhaite:

-Un plateau de taille X;Y

-Un cube rouge qui se déplace au clavier.

-Deux cubes verts qui se déplacent de manière régulière (timer ?).

-La caméra suit le cube rouge OU la caméra est une vue à la première personne du cube rouge (passage d’un à l’autre par clavier).

-Gestion des collisions entre les cubes.

-Un viseur au centre de l’écran.

-Lorsqu’on clique avec le bouton gauche de la souris, le nom de l’objet en face du viseur est envoyée à la sortie.

Pourriez-vous m’aider s’il vous plait, en me guidant ou en me fournissant un code source commenté.

Je souhaite comprendre le code car je dois le présenter.

D’avance, je vous remercie pour toute aide apportée.