Problem with glsl setUniform

Hello,

I hope  that this post is not misplaced in troubleshooting, please move if so.

I try to make a really simple shader with JME from SVN (from last week). I am a beginner so its possible i made something wrong.

Ok, here is my Problem:

My Shaders:

noise.vert

uniform vec3 LP;
uniform vec3 LightPosition;
uniform vec3 SurfaceColor;
uniform float ScaleIn;
uniform float ScaleOut;
varying vec4 Color;
void main() {
   vec3 normal = gl_Normal;
   vec3 vertex = gl_Vertex.xyz + noise3(LP + gl_Vertex.xyz * ScaleIn ) * ScaleOut;

normal = normalize(gl_NormalMatrix * normal);
   vec3 position = vec3(gl_ModelViewMatrix * vec4(vertex,1.0));
   vec3 lightVec = normalize(LightPosition - position);
   float diffuse = max(dot(lightVec, normal), 0.0);

if (diffuse < 0.125)
       diffuse = 0.125;

Color = vec4(SurfaceColor * diffuse, 1.0);
   gl_Position = gl_ModelViewProjectionMatrix * vec4(vertex,1.0);
}

noise.frag

varying vec4 Color;

void main () {
   //gl_FragColor = vec4(1,0,0,1);
   gl_FragColor = Color;
}

My workaround is made like the examples, and if i set gl_FragColor = vec4(1,0,0,1); in fragment shader my sphere in the scene is red. That proofs the shader are ok and work on my nvidia.

But when i want to set the uniform vars in my doRender(Renderer r) Method:

glslShader.setUniform("LP", this.offset);
      glslShader.setUniform("SurfaceColor",new Vector3f(1,0,0));
      glslShader.setUniform("LightPosition",new Vector3f(10,10,10));
      glslShader.setUniform("ScaleIn",5f);
      glslShader.setUniform("ScaleOut",15f);
r.draw(myNode);

i got that error on and on in my console log:

SCHWERWIEGEND: Shader uniform [LP] could not be located in shader
06.05.2008 22:52:24 com.jme.scene.state.lwjgl.shader.LWJGLShaderUtil updateUniformLocation
SCHWERWIEGEND: Shader uniform [ScaleIn] could not be located in shader
06.05.2008 22:52:24 com.jme.scene.state.lwjgl.shader.LWJGLShaderUtil updateUniformLocation