Problem with the loading of a *-jme.xml file

Hi to all!

I'm new in this forum, and actually I'm new in 3d programming too…

for a university project I have to make a java game, so I decided to use jMonkey Engine

I followed both flagrush tutorials and jme physics tutorials and I had no problem

I use eclipse galileo IDE, jME 2.0.0 (I had problem with jME 2.0.1 and physics for final methods) and jME Physics 2.1

now I want to learn how to load 3d models in my game, and after the succesfully load of .3ds .md3 .ase .obj files, I'm trying to load a .xml file, because I have to load an animated model for the soldiers of my game

I followed the HottBJ basics tutorial, but I have problem with the loading of my *-jme.xml file (it's just the blender's plane)

I try with the XmlWorld class, but I always got this error (both in eclipse and netBeans):

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Failed to load URL: file:/home/sal/Scrivania/progetti/jME_proj/src/xmlLoader/default-jme.xml

the URL is correct, the file default-jme.xml is actually in the xmlLoader package but the loader failed to load it!

I searched in the forum for this problem and I found some topics, but I can't found the solution!

can anyone help me please??

ps: sorry for my english...I'm italian...

Post the compete Exception trace, which probably spells out the specific problem in the nested cause.

GRAVE: Exception in game loop
java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Failed to load URL: file:/D:/Documenti/java3d/jme3d-prova1/bin/default-jme.xml
   at customGame.XmlWorld.loadModel(XmlWorld.java:42)
   at customGame.XmlWorld.simpleInitGame(XmlWorld.java:32)
   at com.jme.app.BaseSimpleGame.initGame(BaseSimpleGame.java:544)
   at com.jme.app.BaseGame.start(BaseGame.java:74)
   at customGame.XmlWorld.main(XmlWorld.java:15)
Caused by: java.io.IOException
   at com.jme.util.export.xml.DOMInputCapsule.readSavable(DOMInputCapsule.java:786)
   at com.jme.util.export.xml.XMLImporter.load(XMLImporter.java:95)