Problems with Android version build

I am new in this. I did my early working project and need to test it on Android. The problem is to configure JME to build android content. I know the matter is frequntly returning but i did not find solution. The problems as folow:

1. I have installed Android SDK (latest) and JME aswell. There is nothing in Android Target pulldown menu :-o. Android studio configured for one version of Andr.
  2. However trying to build Android content I am flooded by long red communicate . How to deal with it? Red poeama see below:
>       Deleting: C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\build\built-jar.properties
deps-jar:
Updating property file: C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\build\built-jar.properties
compile:
Copying 1 file to C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\build
Copy libraries to C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\dist\lib.
To run this application from the command line without Ant, try:
java -jar "C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\dist\MyGame.jar"
Copying application libraries to android project.
Deleting directory C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\libs
Created dir: C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\libs
Copying 22 files to C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\libs
Adding libraries for android.
Copying 2 files to C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\libs
Replacing bullet library with android native bullet version.
Copying 2 files to C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\libs
Unzipping Assets to Android Directories
Deleting directory C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\assets
Created dir: C:\Users\Laptop HP\.jmonkeyplatform\assetpacks\Cytadela\mobile\assets