[Solved] Serializer complains that UUID doesn't have access to default constructor?

I’m here again, producing weird issues. I’ve been playing with the Networking part of jMonkeyEngine, and I am just getting into messaging. I’m trying to do simple things.

I have a PlayerMessage which will send the Username and UUID for a Player to be created on the server (mock testing for now). Anyways, the PlayerMessage class follows.

@Serializable
public class PlayerMessage extends AbstractMessage {
        // String username; UUID uuid;
	public PlayerMessage() {
	}

public PlayerMessage(String username, UUID uuid) {
		this.username = username;
		this.uuid = uuid;
	}
        // getters below.
}

I created my Helper class to help handle registering my Messages, and the error is thrown at the following line, with the error following.

Note: I have seen it said that you need to do this on both the Client and the Server, so in both applications I registered this in the main method. Both applications are throwing the same error.

Serializer.registerClass(PlayerMessage.class); // SerializerClassRegistration.java:11

Error

Registration error: no-argument constructor not found on:class java.util.UUID
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.serializers.FieldSerializer.checkClass(FieldSerializer.java:57)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.serializers.FieldSerializer.initialize(FieldSerializer.java:63)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.registerClassForId(Serializer.java:179)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.registerClass(Serializer.java:273)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.getSerializerRegistration(Serializer.java:326)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.getSerializer(Serializer.java:285)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.serializers.FieldSerializer.initialize(FieldSerializer.java:97)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.registerClassForId(Serializer.java:179)
	at com.jme3.network.serializing.Serializer.registerClass(Serializer.java:207)