Trouble with Bloom/Glow Effect

I’m pretty new to jME, I recently just started toying around with it a few days ago. I’m still working through the tutorials, but I’ve got a basic scene setup with some textured models loaded into it. I wanted to add a glow effect to some of them so I set the GlowColor and GlowMap for the models’ materials and then did the following:

[java]

FilterPostProcessor postProcessor = new FilterPostProcessor(assetManager);

BloomFilter bloomFilter = new BloomFilter(BloomFilter.GlowMode.

bloomFilter.setDownSamplingFactor(2.0f);

postProcessor.addFilter(bloomFilter);

viewPort.addProcessor(postProcessor);

[/java]

This seems like it should work to me, but after I added the postProcessor, I get the following exception whenever I try and run my game:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: Incomplete draw buffer.

at com.jme3.renderer.lwjgl.LwjglRenderer.checkFrameBufferError(LwjglRenderer.java:1294)

at com.jme3.renderer.lwjgl.LwjglRenderer.setFrameBuffer(LwjglRenderer.java:1546)

at com.jme3.renderer.RenderManager.renderViewPort(RenderManager.java:1103)

at com.jme3.renderer.RenderManager.render(RenderManager.java:1162)

at com.jme3.app.SimpleApplication.update(SimpleApplication.java:264)

at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglAbstractDisplay.runLoop(LwjglAbstractDisplay.java:144)

at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglDisplay.runLoop(LwjglDisplay.java:185)

at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglAbstractDisplay.run(LwjglAbstractDisplay.java:218)

at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662)

Everything was working perfectly fine, before, and if I comment out the line [java]viewPort.addProcessor(postProcessor);[/java] it works fine again. Anyone have any idea why this is happening?

Oh and some possibly relevant information, my game extends the SimpleApplication class and I am working on my laptop, which is running on an Intel Mobile 4 Series Graphics processor (not the best I know, but it’s all I’ve got atm)