Blender 2 ogre export and error when converting to j3o

Hello!

I’m a little new to blender but I have managed to create my first character, which I have painted completely green (for testing purposes). I have UV-mapped the the green texture and exported it directly into the /Models folder in jmonkey.

I get these files in jmonkey: cube.mesh.xml, cube.material, mycube.scene, testpaint.png. I convert the cube.mesh.xml file to j3o.

I’m using blender 2.69 which comes with jmonkey, and i downloaded the blender 2 ogre 0.6.0 python script.

When I convert the model to j3o I get the following error message:

Unsupported pass directive: alpha_to_coverage

Unsupported pass directive: colour_write
Unsupported pass directive: depth_check
Unsupported pass directive: depth_func
Unsupported pass directive: depth_write
Unsupported pass directive: illumination_stage
Unsupported pass directive: light_clip_planes
Unsupported pass directive: light_scissor
Unsupported pass directive: normalise_normals
Unsupported pass directive: polygon_mode
Unsupported pass directive: scene_blend_op
Unsupported pass directive: shading
Unsupported pass directive: transparent_sorting
Unsupported texture_unit directive: scale
Unsupported texture_unit directive: colour_op

File Cube.mesh.xml saved successfully
Notified about change in AssetData properties for Cube.mesh
Cube.mesh listening for external changes on C:\Users\Johan\Documents\JMonkeyProjects2\OgreImportFromBlender\assets\Models\Human\Cube.mesh.xml@c31485a6:55c6dfc7
Set original path for Cube.mesh to Models/Human/Cube.mesh.xml
Removing asset Models/Human/Cube.mesh.xml, from cache via main asset Cube.mesh.
Removing asset Models/Human/Cube.material, from cache via main asset Cube.mesh.
Removing asset Models/Human/testpaint.png, from cache via main asset Cube.mesh.
Removing asset Common/MatDefs/Light/Lighting.j3md, from cache via main asset Cube.mesh.