Problem when exporting template and animation created in blender

I’m thinking about creating a game using JMonkeyEngine. I am studying the functions that it has but I always encounter a problem and I have already searched the web but I did not find an answer. I’m studying “Hello Animation” and created (in Blender) a model (a simple character) and made a simple animation. Using the script to export to the ogre format (I believe it is the most recompenseable format), all files except * .skeleton.xml (file containing the animations) are exported.
Information:
I’m using blender version 2.78.
I’m using the script that sdk itself gives me.

Ps: Sorry for any mistake … I do not speak English 100% and I do not want to take the risk of saying something that makes other sense.

Have you already followed the steps in: https://jmonkeyengine.github.io/wiki/jme3/external/blender.html?

Thank you. I’ll study what’s on the site.

The Script the sdk provides is at Maximum one year old so I guess it is the latest.

However there are other import Methods (.blend and xbuf) which you can also try out

I know a sdk can convert directly from extension * .blender to * .j3o. However, even using this method (sorry, it was to have said before) the line: “AnimControl cont = model.getControl ();”, the value cont becomes null. I’m using NemesisMate’s advice.

I’m studying using the site information: “https://jmonkeyengine.github.io/wiki/jme3/external/blender.html”. If I can solve the problem I will inform you here … if I can not inform you here too.

View the j3o in the sdk, controls are bound to certain spatials, so you need to get the sub model first

I think the problem is between blender and jme. I will send a file with some prints with the problem and the file in blender format.

Here is the link … I delayed because the internet (mobile), was quite slow, only now improved.