[SOLVED] Broken transparency/shadows for glTf PBR Model

Hi,

I’m relatively new to game development, and especially jMonkeyEngine, and experiencing a strange problem when importing a glTf model:
The textures of some surfaces become transparent and show strange patterns, that probably resemble the shadows the surfaces should receive.

The picture above shows the current output of a minimalistic sample program i created to narrow down the error(right), the rendered blender output (middle) and the model as it appears in blender layout mode(left). The sample program that produces the image shown above:

public class PbrSceneTest extends SimpleApplication {

public static void main(String[] args) {
        PbrSceneTest app = new PbrSceneTest();
        app.start();
    }

private DirectionalLight dl;

@Override
    public void simpleInitApp() {

getRenderManager().setPreferredLightMode(TechniqueDef.LightMode.StaticPass);
        getRenderManager().setSinglePassLightBatchSize(10);

viewPort.setBackgroundColor(ColorRGBA.DarkGray);

dl = new DirectionalLight();
        dl.setDirection(new Vector3f(-1, -1, -1).normalizeLocal());
        rootNode.addLight(dl);
        dl.setColor(ColorRGBA.White);

ChaseCameraAppState chaser = new ChaseCameraAppState();
        chaser.setDragToRotate(true);
        chaser.setMinVerticalRotation(-FastMath.HALF_PI);
        chaser.setMaxDistance(1000);
        chaser.setInvertVerticalAxis(true);
        getStateManager().attach(chaser);
        chaser.setTarget(rootNode);
        flyCam.setEnabled(false);

rootNode.attachChild(loadScene());
    }
    private Node loadScene() {
        Node level = (Node) assetManager.loadModel("Scenes/tree_house/scene.gltf");

level.setLocalScale(5);

return level;
    }
}

What puzzles me even more is, that if i open the model in blender, similar behavior can be observed in the layout-view, when rendering, everything looks as it should 'though.

I also get the following warning when loading the model: