[SOLVED] Mesh + Material with Lighting.j3md throws error

Hello everybody, i am a total beginner in JME and have a Problem with Materials based on …Lighting.j3md.

The following Codes works fine and results in the following Output

… vertices = new Vector3f[4];
System.out.println("i = " + i);
vertices[0] = new Vector3f(100,100,100);
vertices[0] = new Vector3f((float)punkte[i].getX(),(float)punkte[i].getY(),(float)punkte[i].getZ());
vertices[1] = new Vector3f((float)punkte[i+1].getX(),(float)punkte[i+1].getY(),(float)punkte[i+1].getZ());
vertices[2] = new Vector3f((float)punkte[i].getX(),(float)punkte[i].getY(),(float)(punkte[i].getZ()+profil.getLaenge()));
vertices[3] = new Vector3f((float)punkte[i+1].getX(),(float)punkte[i+1].getY(),(float)(punkte[i+1].getZ()+profil.getLaenge()));

m = new Mesh(); 

Vector2f [] texCoord = new Vector2f[4];
            texCoord[0] = new Vector2f(0,0);
            texCoord[1] = new Vector2f(1,0);
            texCoord[2] = new Vector2f(0,1);
            texCoord[3] = new Vector2f(1,1);

// Setting buffers
            m.setBuffer(VertexBuffer.Type.Position, 3, BufferUtils.createFloatBuffer(vertices));
            m.setBuffer(VertexBuffer.Type.TexCoord, 2, BufferUtils.createFloatBuffer(texCoord));
            m.setBuffer(VertexBuffer.Type.Index, 3, BufferUtils.createShortBuffer(indexes));
            m.updateBound();

// I think the interesting part starts here
// Creating a geometry, and apply a single color material to it
Geometry geom = new Geometry(“MeshProfil”, m);
Material mat = new Material(assetManager, “Common/MatDefs/Misc/Unshaded.j3md”);

mat.setColor("Color", Profil.getFarbe());                          
            geom.setMaterial(mat);

nodeProfil.attachChild(geom);

See Pic 1

But when i want to use Lighting the following Code results in an Error

Geometry geom = new Geometry("MeshProfil", m);
            Material mat = new Material(assetManager, "Common/MatDefs/Light/Lighting.j3md");