Trigger With null Collisions

Hello!
I am a bit new to jMonkey so if this is really nooby please pardon me. I am having a bit of an issue with a trigger I am making using the
.collidesWith method and simple bounding boxes attached to spatials, the issue itself being that the CollisionResults I allocate (see code) return an
accurate number of results but have either null or default properties. I really don’t know enough of the A.P.I to figure what is going wrong, and I
have been sifting through the jMonkey code for a while and still can not figure it out. Here is the relevant code:
Object A (Cursor Initialization Method):
[java]public Spatial[] Initialize( Game game )
{
collisionMesh = new BoundingBox( new Vector3f( 0.f, 0.f, 0.f ), .2f, .2f, .2f );
spatial[ 0 ] = new Geometry//…
spatial[ 0 ].setModelBound( collisionMesh );
spatial[ 0 ].updateModelBound();
spatial[ 0 ].setMaterial( ObtainMaterial( “Wood3” ) );
//…
}[/java]
Object B (Trigger, Initialize, and “Refresh” Code):
[java]public Spatial[] Initialize( Game game )
{
Spatial[] newMesh = new Spatial[ 1 ];
boundingBox = new BoundingBox( new Vector3f( .5f, 0.f, 0.f ), 0.45f, .3f, 1.15f );
newMesh[ 0 ] = new Geometry//…
newMesh[ 0 ].setMaterial( ObtainMaterial( “Transparent” ) );
newMesh[ 0 ].setModelBound( boundingBox );
newMesh[ 0 ].updateModelBound();
//…
}
//!!!Problem!!!//
public Spatial[] Refresh( Game game )
{
CollisionResults collisionResults = new CollisionResults();
//test.mesh = instance of object A.//
mesh.collideWith( test.mesh.getWorldBound(), collisionResults );
int i = 0;
for( CollisionResult result : collisionResults )
{
//!!!Shows null.!!!//
System.out.println( "Looking at: " + result.getContactPoint() );
//!!!Shows 0 then 1 (two objects colliding).!!!//
System.out.println( i );
++i;
}
//…
}[/java]
Anyone here know what could cause this or something I am missing?

Thought experiment…

Point to the contact point in this picture:

@pspeed said: Thought experiment...