Unable to load model properly any of .obj, .mash.xml or .blend

I am new to JME3 and learning it. I’hv downloaded free model “http://nextwavemultimedia.com/html/uploads/chevrolet_camaro.zip” from internet and tried loading .blend file. it gives NullPointerException. than I exported it to ogre from blender 2.7. it created ‘Mesh.001.mesh.xml’ to ‘Mesh.029.mesh.xml’ files and ‘Material.001.material’ to ‘Material.006.material’ files and some other /material, .jpg and .png files. When I loaded xxx.mesh.xml. it was loading model but in inverted form and no material loaded. than I exported it to .obj format. this time model and mtl file loded successfully but some of parts of model was missing.

I tried to troubleshoot didn’t found anything helpful. As a new member I am not able to attach screenshot.

See code I used for.
.blend

assetManager.registerLoader(BlenderModelLoader.class, “blend”);
mymodel = assetManager.loadModel(
“Textures/MyModel/chevrolet_camaro/car_yellow.blend”);

.mesh.xml

rootNode.attachChild(assetManager.loadModel(“Textures/MyModel/chevrolet_camaro/Mesh.00.mesh.xml”));
rootNode.attachChild(assetManager.loadModel(“Textures/MyModel/chevrolet_camaro/Mesh.001.mesh.xml”));

.obj

mymodel = assetManager.loadModel(
“Textures/MyModel/chevrolet_camaro/car_yellow.obj”);

Please advice me.

Please post the full exepection + maybee the console log of the application

SEVERE: Uncaught exception thrown in Thread[LWJGL Renderer Thread,5,main]
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.constraints.SimulationNode.(SimulationNode.java:105)
at com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.constraints.SimulationNode.(SimulationNode.java:78)
at com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.constraints.ConstraintHelper.bakeConstraints(ConstraintHelper.java:199)
at com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.BlenderModelLoader.load(BlenderModelLoader.java:82)
at com.jme3.scene.plugins.blender.BlenderModelLoader.load(BlenderModelLoader.java:52)